About

about.jpg

Ekopet JSC is the largest polyethylene terephthalate plant in Russia and Eastern Europe, established for implementing a long-term PET project in the Russian and European polymer markets.

 

Ekopet JSC is a resident of the special economic zone in the Kaliningrad region. The products of the Kaliningrad plant are supplied both to the Russian market and the markets of the European Union and CIS countries.

 

Today, the plant Ekopet JSC produces high-viscosity polyethylene terephthalate chips under the Eköpet trademark. Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) is intended for the manufacture of PET bottles for carbonated and non-carbonated drinks, juices, dairy products, vegetable oil, as well as other types of packaging for food and non-food purposes.  

 

The state-of-the-art technology of MTR comprising one-stage and two-phase production of PET resin is used for production of PET of the Eköpet trademark, which makes for reduction of capital costs, energy and raw materials consumption.  

 

This technology and equipment were developed by Uhde Inventa Fischer GmbH (Germany). This PET production technology provides for a polymer with a lower melting point, far lower than for traditional PET types, as well as a lower crystallinity degree and minimum dust content in the shipped product, resulting not only in a high-quality product, but also reduced energy costs during PET processing for our customers.

 

Ekopet is the first plant in Europe and the fourth in the world using MTR technology.

 

Since September 8, 2018, the sole shareholder of Ekopet JSC has been PAO National Bank Trust.

Non-Core Assets Bank (TRUST Bank (PAO)) is a Russian financial institution with majority state participation, established as part of the activities of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to improve the banking system.

 

It was founded in July 2018 on the basis of TRUST Bank (PAO) through consolidation of non-core assets of rehabilitated financial institutions. The bank activities are aimed at effective asset management and improvement, increasing market value and selling at the maximum price. The sale of these assets will make it possible for the state to recover the bailout costs of the largest banks.

ГРУППА КОМПАНИЙ «ЭКОПЭТ»
Ru En

О нас

about.jpgАО «Экопэт» - крупнейшее предприятие по производству полиэтилентерефталата в России и Восточной Европе, созданное с целью реализации долгосрочного проекта ПЭТФ на российском и европейском полимерных рынках.

АО «Экопэт» является резидентом особой экономической зоны в Калининградской области. Продукция калининградского завода поставляется как на российский рынок, так и на рынки Европейского союза и стран СНГ.

В настоящее время завод АО «Экопэт» выпускает высоковязкий гранулированный полиэтилентерефталат под торговой маркой Eköpet. Полиэтилентерефталат (ПЭТФ) предназначен для производства ПЭТ-бутылок для газированных и негазированных напитков, соков, молочных продуктов, растительного масла, а также других видов упаковки пищевого и непищевого назначения.

Для производства ПЭТФ торговой марки Eköpet используется новейшая технология MTR одностадийного двухфазного производства ПЭТФ-гранулята, позволяющая снизить капитальные затраты, расход энергоресурсов и сырья.

 Поставщик технологии и оборудования – Uhde Inventa Fischer GmbH (Германия). Использование данной технологии производства ПЭТФ 2R MTR позволяет получать полимер со сниженной температурой плавления, значительно меньшей, по сравнению с традиционными видами ПЭТФ, степенью кристалличности и практическим отсутствием пыли в составе отгружаемого продукта, что позволяет нашим клиентам не только получать продукт высокого качества, но уменьшать энергозатраты при переработке ПЭТФ.

Завод «Экопэт» - первый в Европе завод и четвёртый в мире, работающий по технологии MTR.

С 8 сентября 2018 года единственным акционером АО «Экопэт» является ПАО «Национальный банк «Траст».

Банк непрофильных активов (Банк «ТРАСТ» (ПАО)) – российский финансовый институт с мажоритарным государственным участием, созданный в рамках деятельности Центрального банка Российской Федерации по оздоровлению банковской системы.

Основан в июле 2018 года на базе Банка «ТРАСТ» (ПАО) путем консолидации непрофильных активов санируемых финансовых организаций. Деятельность банка направлена на эффективное управление активами с целью их оздоровления, повышения рыночной стоимости и реализации по максимальной цене. Реализация этих активов позволит компенсировать государству затраты на проведение санаций крупнейших банков.